HomeAbout UsA Knowledge of Wealth TM

Who We Are

CTC | myCFO is an integrated wealth management provider that serves ultra-affluent individuals, families and family offices across their tax, estate, investment, philanthropic, risk and family capital needs.

We serve over 300 wealthy individuals and families across the United States and internationally, and oversee more than $39 billion in assets under management or advisement, with an additional $43 billion in assets under custody and administration.

CTC | myCFO is an affiliate of BMO Harris Bank N.A., a Chicago based integrated financial service organization. BMO Harris Bank is a member of BMO Financial Group (NYSE, TSX: BMO), one of the largest diversified financial services providers in North America.

We currently have professionals located in eleven different U.S. locations. Select an office location to view a listing of CTC | myCFO professionals, including their contact information.

Palo Alto, CA Milwaukee, WI

Boston, MA

Regional Contact Information

Rod Larson
Director, Private Markets Research
100 High Street, 26th Floor,
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 857-445-0171
rod.larson@ctcmycfo.com

Chicago, IL

Regional Contact Information

Robert W. Hauswirth
Managing Director
111 West Monroe Street, Suite 10E
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel: 312.461.2314
robert.hauswirth@ctcmycfo.com

Darien, CT

Regional Contact Information

David Upson
Director, Hedge Fund Research
9 Old Kings Highway South, Suite 300,
Darien, Connecticut 06820
Tel: 203-202-7442
david.upson@ctcmycfo.com

Milwaukee, WI

Regional Contact Information

Jean Golla
Senior Private Banker, CTC | myCFO
111 East Kilbourn Avenue, Suite 200
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Tel: 414.287.8821
jean.golla@bmo.com

Palo Alto, CA

Regional Contact Information

Harvey L. Armstrong
Managing Director
2200 Geng Road, Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Tel: 650-210-5000
Fax: 650-210-5010
harvey.armstrong@ctcmycfo.com

James Cody
Managing Director
2200 Geng Road, Suite 100, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Tel: 650-210-5000
Fax: 650-210-5010
jim.cody@ctcmycfo.com

Ronald F. Gong
Managing Director
2200 Geng Road, Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Tel: 650-210-5182
ronald.gong@ctcmycfo.com

Dave Kenyon
Managing Director
2200 Geng Road, Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Tel: 650-210-5102
Fax: 650-210-5051
david.kenyon@ctcmycfo.com

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Regional Contact Information

Daniel Gimbel
Director, Investment Advisory Services
822 A1A North, Suite 310,
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Tel: 904.685.6864
dan.gimbel@ctcmycfo.com

Portland, OR

Regional Contact Information

Garb Mechigian
Managing Director
4380 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 400,
Portland, Oregon 97239
Tel: 503-228-4300
garb.mechigian@ctcmycfo.com

Portsmouth, NH

Regional Contact Information

Patrick Parisi
Director, Investment Advisory Services
117 Bow Street, Suite 111,
Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801
Tel: 603-766-2777
patrick.parisi@ctcmycfo.com

San Francisco, CA

Regional Contact Information

Harvey L. Armstrong
Managing Director
Tel: 650-210-5000
Fax: 650-210-5010
harvey.armstrong@ctcmycfo.com

James Cody
Managing Director
Tel: 650-210-5000
Fax: 650-210-5010
jim.cody@ctcmycfo.com

Ronald F. Gong
Managing Director
Tel: 650-210-5182
ronald.gong@ctcmycfo.com

Dave Kenyon
Managing Director
Tel: 650-210-5102
Fax: 650-210-5051
david.kenyon@ctcmycfo.com

Scottsdale, AZ

Regional Contact Information

Garb Mechigian, CIMA
Managing Director
4380 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 400
Portland, OR 97239
Tel: 503-228-4300
garb.mechigian@ctcmycfo.com

Seattle, WA

Regional Contact Information

Kate Anderson
Director, Family Office Services
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle, Washington 98101
Tel: 206-442-6407
kate1.anderson@ctcmycfo.com

Mark Castelin
Director, Investment Advisory Services
1420 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle, Washington 98101
Tel: 206-442-6419
mark.castelin@ctcmycfo.com

Greenville, DE

Regional Contact Information

David Sawyer
Managing Director
111 West Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603
Tel. 312.461.2240
david.sawyer@ctcmycfo.com

Our Locations


Contact an Advisor